Testimonials

Here's What Ray & Julie Had To Say....

We are happy to provide a reference for Joe and Lindsay, and their team. Their pricing and marketing strategy was spot-on. Responsiveness to our phone calls and emails was excellent. We thought Joe’s assistance in evaluating offers was very good – he gave us sound pros and cons to consider in making our decision. The staging and excellent photos created for our listing put our home in the best light. The title company’s services were also excellent. All in all, Joe and Lindsay and their team made our home sale an easy experience.
**Ray & Julie sold their home through Lindsay & Joe in July 2018**

Here's What Richard Had To Say....

What a ride. I have known and worked with Joe and Lindsay for many years. This was my 5th home sold or purchased with these top Windermere agents.

For myself, the selling process began approximately one year ago. We discussed market timing and my desire to make a couple of upgrades to my home before selling. I made these changes this spring. Joe and Lindsay designed a marketing plan that worked better than expected. We listed my home on a Thursday. Showings over the next 5 days, multiple preoffer inspections. Per their marketing plan, we looked at offers on the 7th day. I was in total shock! Multiple offers, all with escalator clauses and the selling price significantly higher than the listing price.

Due to Joe and Lindsay's planning and execution, everything went as smooth as silk. Staging, photos, listing process, showings and open houses, offers, title & escrow. To their team, thank you very much.

Also, because of my special needs for moving, they were able to negotiate extended possession after closing for me. What a great experience working with Joe and Lindsay!
**Richard sold his home through Joe & Lindsay in July 2018**

Here's What Ray & Denise Had To Say....

Working with Lindsay, Joe and team when we sold our home was truly a wonderful experience! They are very professional and knowledgeable yet really personable. Lindsay kept us informed of all the happenings throughout the process and the team was very responsive when I would call with my goofy questions. I know we would not have been able to get the amount we got for our home without there ideas and guidance. On a scale of 1-5, we give them a 10+!!
**Ray & Denise sold their home through Joe & Lindsay in January 2018**

Here's What Raj & Meena Had To Say....

It was a pleasure to work with Lindsay and Joe for our home purchase. We recently relocated back to the Seattle area and were a little apprehensive about looking for a home in a strong seller's market. Lindsay and Joe provided us with excellent service and made the entire process very smooth. We mostly worked with Lindsay and she was awesome! She was very knowledgeable, responsive and thorough. Thank you Lindsay for making this a very positive experience and helping us find the perfect home that we both love! We would highly recommend working with Lindsay and Joe.
**Raj & Meena purchased their home through Joe & Lindsay in November 2017**

Here's What Mac & Kathy Had To Say....

In the past year we have sold two houses and purchased a building lot thru Joe and Lindsay. This represents serious financial risk and requires serious representation to lessen this risk! Joe and Lindsay are serious professionals that know their business, reflect professionalism, honesty, and trust. I would not highlight "trust" if they were slack in their communication. They work hard, responded timely to any and all questions and resulted in purchase offers within 24 hours for both our houses! This may not always be the case as each market is different, but I can assure you their knowledge and professionalism will get your property priced/prepared for sale/shown and sold much better than their competition. Did I say we sold at "asking price" and above "asking price" in 24 hours. Don't let the stress become a burden during your sales or purchase, give it to Joe and Lindsay and rest well as you are in the "best hands" out there!
**Mac & Kathy sold their last home through Joe & Lindsay in October 2018**

Here's What Duke & Jeanne Had To Say....

In all honesty, we chose to list with Joe Mustach, simply because we received a calendar in the mail each year for the entire time we owned our home (over 20 years). From the time we contacted Joe initially, until we were recorded & closed, Joe & his Team were amazing to work with. Each leg of the team did their job in a timely & professional manner. They kept us informed, answered our questions & were in step with us the entire time. We were never unsatisfied at any time. Our home was presented well, sold quickly & we were able to move on. We would highly recommend Joe & his Team to our family & friends, knowing they would be in good hands.
**Duke & Jeanne sold their home through Joe in September 2017**

Here's What Gianni & Krista Had To Say....

Joe and his team were amazing! Joe's knowledge, flexibility, and attention to detail made selling our home a breeze. Thank you again!
**Gianni & Krista sold their home through Joe in March 2017**

Here's What Scott & Ashley Had To Say....

Lindsay and Joe were FANTASTIC! We met with both of them at our initial meeting and from the start we were extremely impressed. Lindsay became our main contact and Joe was always around for questions or if Lindsay was away from her phone which was rare. Lindsay even answered her phone on a Sunday while she was on her roof! We were first time home buyers and purchased our new home from out of state. On our first round of house hunting Lindsay showed us over a dozen different styles of houses in different communities in order to find out what we were looking for. On our second bout with house hunting Lindsay spent all day with me showing properties all over Snohomish County. Lindsay and I even picked a house without my wife seeing it and it totally met my wife’s expectations! Once we put an offer in, Lindsay dealt with everything for us. She handled the inspection, meetings with engineers, selling agents, and the actual seller. Lindsay was always just a phone call away and was beyond supportive and comforting in a very stressful time. We could write this review for pages and pages because Lindsay and Joe are absolutely amazing. Whether you are a first time home buyer or experienced in the art of flipping houses these two should be your agents. We would highly recommend Lindsay and Joe, and actually have, to anyone buying a home.
Happy House Hunting!
**Scott & Ashley purchased their home through Joe & Lindsay in February 2017**

Here's What Brandy & Erik Had To Say....

We were extreamly pleased with the help and guidance provided by Lindsay and Joe. We have many individuals we know that are in real estate but we we wanted Joe and Lindsay for their long term successful experince in the real estate market. No question went unanswered. They are the perferct working team that compliment each others strenghts. We took the leap of faith and purchased a home prior to selling ours. Everything about the experience was positive, even those times when I needed a little extra hand holding Lindsay was there being my cheer leader. Now settled in our new home, this feels more like home than the house we owned for 19 years. Our original home was put on the market shortly after. The flyers, photos, and staging highlighted everything that was special and dear to us about our home and best represented its features. We sold for more than we had anticipated and the closing was in record time. Having a team with such long term success and experience is a neccesity in this competative market where details make the difference between bidding on a home and getting a home.
**Brandy & Erik purchased their home through Lindsay & Joe in February 2017**

Here's What Arnie & Courtney Had To Say....

Working with Joe and Lindsay was such a truly fantastic experience. We were first time home buyers and my husband and I really did not know much about the home buying process to start with. They answered our questions, were always readily available, and were both extremely supportive. Lindsay was available by phone at all hours of the day, always with a positive attitude. She worked to set up home inspectors, septic tank inspectors, and worked closely with our mortgage broker so that many of the details were done for us. Having Joe as a support system for when Lindsay was out of town was a seamless process and we appreciated his straightforward approach when discussing home values. Both Lindsay and Joe were extremely knowledgeable about prices, neighborhoods, and how to help us make sure our offers were competitive without going overboard. We truly felt like they were invested in finding us a quality home and should we have to move at some point we will certainly enlist their support. There are a lot of real estate agents out there but working with Joe and Lindsay is like working with an experienced friend who is committed to your success. You would be fortunate to work with them!
**Arnie & Courtney Purchased their home through Joe & Lindsay in January 2017**

Here's What Erik & Brandy Had To Say....

There are a lot of real estate agents out there, making it tough to decide whom to work with. We consider ourselves very fortunate to have chosen Joe and Lindsay! Selling our home of almost 20 years and purchasing a new one was a huge decision for us. They walked us through each step and explained everything, taking the time to make sure we were comfortable before moving forward. We were very concerned about purchasing a new home before ours was sold, but they coordinated that process beautifully, along with all the other details that we didn’t even think about. The whole process was stress free and we couldn’t be happier with the outcome. Joe and Lindsay have extensive experience, know the market and do the research. Most important to us, they are honest and well respected in the industry. Also, can’t say enough about the team they have working behind the scenes to help with all the details, answer questions, etc. There is literally always somebody available to help. If you are looking for an honest, hard-working well respected advocate that will go the extra mile to make your real estate transaction a success, give Joe and Lindsay a call. You will not be disappointed.
**Erik & Brandy purchased their home through Joe & Lindsay in December 2016**

Here's What Bala & Tomoko Had To Say....

My husband and I met Lindsay when we wanted to see their property. After that, we started looking more houses. Whenever we found an interesting house in websites, Lindsay always setting up to show the house for us. It was very helpful to decide our home. Lindsay and Joe also gave us advice precisely whether we should have bet. After we purchased our home, they still contacted with us until everything settled down. We highly recommend looking for your home with them. They are responsible and honest.
**Bala & Tomoko purchased their home through Joe & Lindsay in September 2016**

Here's What Gary & Cori Had To Say....

We had been looking for a home for quite some time when I connected with Joe and Lindsay. What a great team they were for us!! We were trying to fix up an older home we had to sell, and it was a chore after living there many years and raising kids. They were very supportive and knew just what should be done and what NOT to do too! Before we were completely done and ready to list our current home; we found the home of our dreams and it was just a few blocks away - the same neighborhood we had been enjoying for many years. We were so excited and it was the perfect fit for our family. This was late summer when multiple offers were common and we had to move very quickly. Though it was complicated getting our house on the market and making an offer on the house we wanted to buy, Joe and Lindsay were with us every step of the way and we never would have been successful without them!! We are moved now and loving our new home! It suits us just perfectly. Joe, Lindsay and their WHOLE team is professional, incredible, thoughtful, hardworking, patient and reliable. They really came thru for us, and we highly recommend them for anyone seeking a realtor team!
**Gary & Cori sold their home and purchased a new home through Joe and Lindsay in September 2016**

Here's What Richard & Teresa Had To Say....

Lindsay has helped us with a total of three transactions, two purchases and one sale. Each time all transactions closed on time regardless of any small issues that came up. They always found a way to make things work.
On the first purchase we made we found the house on the app as we were getting into the car to head to the airport. We quickly drove to the house and looked through the windows. We had talked with Lindsay on the phone while on our way down to the airport and she went out to the house and took measurements of each room and video of the entire house to send to us. When we landed we had all of that information and decided to make an offer on the house. Since we were out of town Lindsay got the documents ready and had us sign everything via email. Based on her suggestion we put in a small escalation clause that ended up getting us the house. When we returned from our trip Lindsay meet us at the house so we could officially see it. It was a little nervous doing it this way but with everything Lindsay did it helped to ease those nerves.
Our second purchase was a new construction home. Even though we had some issues with the builder's listing agent, Lindsay was able to make everything work. She was very knowledgeable about the new construction process and how it should be going (even though the listing agent wasn’t the greatest to communicate with or help). Even with a few hiccups along the way she was able to keep everything on track and closed on time. This was vital as we had locked our interest rate in early and did not want to have to pay for an extension.
Without the help of Lindsay I truly feel like we would not of been able to get either of these homes.
**Richard & Teresa purchased their last home through Lindsay in August 2016**

Here's What Kathie & Greg Had To Say....

We were very pleased to have Lindsay and Joe meet with us to make plans for readying our home to place on the market. The timing was perfect and we feel their advice on pricing given the market dynamics was spot on. We were traveling when our offers came in and Lindsay worked around the clock to accommodate our international communication. The closing happened shortly after we returned from vacation and Lindsay handled everything so professionally and seamlessly. We would never consider using any other agents. Joe and Lindsay have a proven track record and it's that expertise you want when navigating the ups and downs of any market.

Happy sellers!
Kathie & Greg
**Kathie & Greg sold their home through Lindsay & Joe in June 2016**

Here's What Tarsi Had To Say....

I was totally pleased with the service I received from Lindsay Jackson - she was prompt, efficient and simply delightful - Lindsay absolutely went above and beyond to find and finalize the purchase of my home - she is truly an amazing agent as well as person!!!!
**Tarsi purchased her home through Lindsay in June 2016**

Here's What Nancy Had To Say....

I am so very fortunate to have been referred to Joe Mustach and his team!! My sale transaction was handled professionally and with the expertise of having them answer any questions I might have had before I even asked them!! They went above and beyond my expectation level in assisting me! It was awesome!! They were totally on top of everything!!
**Nancy sold her home through Joe and Lindsay in May 2016**

Here's What Karin Had To Say....

This is the second time I’ve worked with Joe and the first time with Lindsay. Both are so knowledgeable about the local area and work with builders—this was very important to me because I was looking for new construction. They answered all the questions I had and were always upfront about any delays or concerns that the builder had. There were issues I could not have foreseen that they handled right away. I never felt like I didn’t understand anything during the processes of both prepping and listing my old house and putting in an offer on the house I ultimately purchased. I would happily chat with any prospective buyers or sellers. Joe & Lindsay were amazing!!
**Karin sold her home and purchased a new home through Joe and Lindsay in April 2016**

Here's What Wes Had To Say....

Being a first time home buyer seemed like a pretty daunting task for me, but Joe couldn't have made the process any easier! He is a very knowledgeable realtor who will take the time to sit down with you, figure out what you really want/need and find the absolute best option within your price range. He is willing to work around your schedule to show you homes as well. Which is really helpful when you work odd hours such as myself! On top of that he has reliable contacts for financing and home inspections that he will set up for you that makes buying a home much less stressful. I could not have asked for a better real estate agent and will definitely use him again in the future and will recommend him to any of my family/friends if they ever need a trustworthy agent.
**Wes purchased his home through Joe in November 2015**

Here's What Aaron & Alyssa Had To Say....

We had contacted 3 realtors to work with before being referred to Joe Mustach and Lindsay Jackson. We made the right choice and we couldn't tell you how easy and smooth it was to work with Joe and Lindsay and team. My husband and I have bought several houses, and I have worked in the mortgage business and have worked with many many realtors. Joe and Lindsay are by far the best. Having the team, and how quick they are to respond is invaluable. We were a handful and they walked us though every step of the way with a smile. We will be referring everyone we know to them. Thank you so much, we are so delighted!

Proud new home owners
**Aaron & Alyssa sold their home and purchased a new home through Joe & Lindsay in November 2015**

Here's What Mary Had To Say....

I could not have had a more positive real estate experience with Joe Mustach and his professional team. Joe's expertise coupled with extensive knowledge delivered outstanding results on both homes I have sold through his agency. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and highly recommend them to all my friends and associates.
**Mary sold her two homes through Joe & Lindsay in June 2015 and October 2015**

Here's What Laura Had To Say....

This Windermere Team are nothing short of superheroes in my book ~ I purchased my condo through Joe and Lindsay Jackson in 2012. Joe Mustach and Lindsay Jackson were both very helpful and supportive when it came to working with my out of state deployments going above and beyond to be available to accommodate contractor's service calls to my home. I was so impressed with them that when I needed to relocate and sell in 2015 I reached out to Joe and his new dynamic duo team of Lindsay's to help me, they came through once again. The professionalism and service is bar none the best in the business! I have over the years worked with a lot of realtors and different offices and can tell you that Joe and his "Lindsay's" are outstanding in their knowledge and service. I was impressed in 2012 and thought it couldn't get better and they did just that and went and got better!
They have a heart for going beyond and giving their best when it comes to providing the best customer service for their clients. I highly recommend this team whether you are new or experienced in buying/selling homes! I know I will be calling them for all my future business!
**Laura purchased her home through Joe in January 2012 and sold her home through Joe & Lindsay in August 2015**

Here's What Liz Had To Say....

I would highly recommend Joe Mustach and Lindsay Jackson, they were both very professional and knowledgeable. My home sold within a month and it wasn't just because of the market but because of the proficiency displayed by Joe Mustach. A big thank you goes out to Lindsay Jackson. Lindsay stuck with me and my uncertainty in purchasing a new home for a full year. Initially I was looking for a Condominium for myself and over a matter of a few months my living arrangements changed and I began to look for a Condominium to buy as a rental. She was always available to assist me in every way, very patient and extremely flexible with her time. Thank you both!!!
**Liz sold her home through Joe in June 2014 and purchased a new home from Lindsay in June 2015**

Here's What Don & Lynn Had To Say....

If you want the Real Estate Dream Team, work with Joe Mustach and Lindsay Jackson. Every home sale or purchase is frought with emotion,and a certain amount of tension-our situation was all that on steroids and these folks made every step seamless. We had found our dream home on Whidbey Island but to make it happen we had to sell our home, quickly, in Bothell. Along with that we were in the process of selling 5 acres of land so we were in the black hole of escrow. With timelines tight and dreams on the line, we were, to say the least, anxious. Joe had everything fine- tuned in scheduling, did in-depth market research so we knew what our expectations should be. In the midst of cleaning, prepping and staging, all with Joe's hands-on guidance, our son was in a terrible construction accident at work. The day the house went on the market we got this call. Joe asked us what we wanted to do-he would pull the house off of the market if we wished or do whatever would help us the most. I just said, "Joe, I can't think about any of this but we need to move forward as our offer has been accepted on the house we had hoped to purchase." He told us not to worry about a thing, he would handle it. And handle it he did. He scheduled all of the showings, took in all of the feedback, examined all offers and within four days had sold our house. He kept us in the loop through email and text as we sat at Harborview with our son. Lindsay, their assistant, was another communication conduit and kept us informed of what was needed for the title company and closing. Their transaction coordinator, Rondi, sent us weekly updates of what was happening with the process. We literally just watched everything happen. All dates were met, inspections and negotiations were handled by the team so that our energy could be with our family. Joe even came to the final signing with us to make sure all of our questions were answered and things closed smoothly. Six weeks later we are living in our dream home, our son is healing and Joe has become more than a realtor, a friend. If you ever think of buying or selling, this is the team you want.
**Don & Lynn sold their home through Joe & Lindsay in June 2015**

Here's What David & Stacey Had To Say....

We wholeheartedly recommend Joe and Lindsay to be your real estate brokers. They worked hard for us throughout the entire process (buying and selling). Joe put much time and effort into researching an accurate sale price for our house. He is an excellent negotiator and helped sell our house at a higher than list price. Lindsay never got annoyed by our many questions, and took us to view many, many houses (some multiple times) until we found just the perfect home for our family. She then helped us to put together an offer and they both walked us through the buying process. We are so pleased with Joe and Lindsay and know you will be too!
**David & Stacey sold their home in April 2015 and purchased a new home from Joe & Lindsay in May 2015**

Here's What Jeff & Coraly Had To Say....

Joe and Lindsay are an incredible team. After the agent who was supposed to be "the guy" to go to if you were employed where I am, decided to be more interested in his listed houses than what we wanted, I called Joe. Joe came right in and asked what we wanted and where our priorities lie. He introduced me to Lindsay - she hit the ground running. We had 10 houses to look at within a few days and they all fit our criteria. The first house we went for had imbeciles for agents, but Joe and Lindsay did a lot of THEIR work to help us continue the process. When the inspection came back undesirable, Lindsay had a few more houses ready to look at. We quickly found a house that we never thought we could afford in the city we always dreamed of being in, but never thought we could. She worked her magic and made it happen. Although the process was longer than we expected and hit a few barriers, we always felt Joe and Lindsay were out there fighting for us and going well above what I expected. We are thrilled to be in our house, and we owe a lot of that happiness to this team.
**Jeff & Coraly purchased their home through Joe & Lindsay in April 2015**

Here's What Cyrus Had To Say....

Joe Mustach was my selling agent. I sold my condo through him. Although we had some challenges which were neither Joe or my fault, Joe continued to provide excellent advice and service. One of the things which I admired about Joe was that I felt he had MY INTERESTS as his priority in his dealing with others. Lindsay Jackson was my buyers agent with Joe's support. Lindsay and I saw many houses together. She was patient with me until I found the house which I felt was a good fit for me. Lindsay and Joe work well together and I sincerely recommend them whether you want to buy or sell your place.
**Cyrus sold his home in September 2014 and purchased a new home from Joe & Lindsay in October 2014**

Here's What Karol Had To Say....

Being an out of state owner of a home that was inherited and had been a rental property for many years brought with it a level of anxiety that might otherwise have proven to be overwhelming and very stressful had I not started by selecting an excellent, seasoned and experienced real estate person to oversee the process, keep me calm, tell me like it is, make sound business recommendations for the rehab of the property inside and out as well as the best way to price and market the property... and, oh yes, get the job done! That was Joe Mustach with Windemere Real Estate. No detail was overlooked. And communication and access via phone and email was critical.

While I worked closely with a local contractor on the actual repairs and rehab of the property necessary to bring it back from a state of disrepair - we are talking about an excellent multi service painting contractor, who recommended floor installers, a landscaper, performed various unexpected construction repairs (you know the old adage that anything that can go wrong will when you start opening up walls... all coordinated and executed seamlessly; Joe and his team took care of the rest.

It was a team effort and the home was fully renovated, inside and out in 30 days and sold at full market value the first week it went on the market (2 offers were on the table the first weekend!) . Escrow closed without a hitch before the end of the month. Unbelievable, and greatly appreciated.
**Karol sold her home through Joe in October 2014**

Here's What Lindsay Had To Say....

Joe Mustach and Lindsay Jackson found the absolute perfect home for my family! From start to finish, they were very educating, professional and patient. We had looked at many homes throughout the process and never did I feel pressure to buy just any house. I am truly thankful for this experience with Joe and Lindsay by my side - Not only to calm my fears and stress at times, but to have such knowledgeable, caring people that have my best interest in mind. I couldn't be more pleased with my Agents or my family's new home! A HUGE thank you to Joe and Lindsay!
**Lindsay purchased her home through Joe & Lindsay in August 2014**

Here's What Marc & Karen Had To Say....

You want to work with Joe and Lindsay. My husband and I recently sold our home turned rental property through them. We had a few logistical challenges as we were moving, vacationing, changing jobs, living on the east coast and moving back to west coast during the sale process. We even had one spouse on each coast during our closing. I never once felt like our special circumstances were an inconvenience and Joe went above and beyond in more ways than one to make the process seamless and stress free. I was so impressed with how Joe and Lindsay helped with every aspect from listing to closing by offering advice, support and guidance while respecting our wants and needs. We listed our house while it was occupied by a renter, and they were very respectful of that family. Joe and Lindsay are accessible, knowledgeable, flexible and kind. I would recommend them in a heartbeat to anyone looking for an agent.
**Marc & Karen sold their home through Joe & Lindsay in August 2014**

Here's What Patrick Had To Say....

The recent sale of my Duplex went very well thanks to the Professional Services of Joe Mustach, Lindsay Jackson and their Windermere office Team. Joe and Lindsay provided excellent support from the listing, through the showing and final sale. Additionally they provided outstanding photography and staging services. I was most impressed with their attention to detail and timeliness of their services. I have already recommended the services of this team to a couple of close friends and I would be glad to be listed as a very satisfied customer that will not hesitate to recommend this highly PROFFESSIONAL team to a potential client.
**Patrick sold his duplex through Joe & Lindsay in August 2014**

Here's What Jim & Lori Had To Say....

Joe and his team did a great job of selling our house. He helped get the house staged and was really good at getting the house closed. He answered all our questions and helped us get another property. Thanks to the team.
**Jim & Lori sold their home through Joe & Lindsay in July 2014**

Here's What Matt & Amy Had To Say....

Recently we moved across the country and used Joe and Lindsay to help us purchase our new home. Throughout the process they went out of their way to accommodate my schedule which included very limited time in Seattle. Once we found a home, they did a fantastic job negotiating the sale through their knowledge of the unique Seattle market. They did an excellent job working with us remotely, and they ensured everything was handled locally for us when we could not be on site.

We are extremely pleased with our experience with Joe and Lindsay and highly recommend that others leverage their experience and skill, especially for a cross country move!
**Matt & Amy purchased their home through Joe & Lindsay in June 2014**

Here's What Alan & Adriana Had To Say....

We learnt that my neighbors had sold their home a year ago through Windermere. We decided to contact Joe and we were very pleased with his approach to marketing our home. It was sold in 5 days and the process was easy and smooth. We are pleased to recommend Lindsay and Joe as the best in the area.
**Alan & Adriana sold their home through Joe & Lindsay in April 2014**

Here's What Troy & Kim Had To Say....

Joe and Lindsay were Incredible! We had worked with several Realtors in the past and we were ready for something new!We received a packet in the mail and decided to give Joe a call. From the first meeting we knew that he was the right one to handle our home! He was extremely down to earth and professional. He understood all of our concerns and was very honest and up front when we had questions.We knew what we wanted and he was always open and willing. Joe makes you feel like family and has a very relaxed way of relating. .Joe and Lindsay will always be our top referral to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!!!
**Troy & Kim sold their home through Joe & Lindsay in April 2014**

Here's What Eric & Aubree Had To Say....

Working with Joe and Lindsay was made a pleasurable experience with Lindsay's patience in working with us to find the right house and Joe's expertise in negotiating and estimating a fair value for our home. We will be looking forward to working with them in the future for buying our next home and would recommend them to our friends and family.
**Eric & Aubree purchased a home through Joe & Lindsay in April 2014**

Here's What Brian & Alix Had To Say....

They were WONDERFUL to work with!
**Brian & Alix purchased a home through Joe & Lindsay in April 2014**

Here's What Randy Had To Say....

If you expect the best, you need to hire the best! Both Lindsay, Joe and team are certainly top notch when it comes to buying and selling your home. If you're looking for the right team to give you good solid advice I'd recommend this team!
**Randy purchased a home through Joe & Lindsay in April 2014**

Here's What Brad & Cecelia Had To Say....

Buying a home is suppose to be one of the most stressful things that we do in life. This year we had the opportunity of buying a new home. Joe and Lindsay were there with us every step of the way. We found the perfect home and they kept us up to date on all aspects of the closing. We closed within 45 days without a problem. One of the nicest things that happened was their excitement when we found the right home and again when the day came to turn the key over to us. It was not fake excitement. It was from the heart! If you are looking for your new home I fully recommend this team of experts.
**Brad & Cecelia purchased their home through Joe & Lindsay in March 2014**

Here's What Mavis Had To Say....

I found Joe through another real estate person that had moved out of the area. I had Joe and Lindsay look after the selling of our townhouse. They were great to work with, easy to communicate with and knowledgeable about the real estate system. All of our dealings had to be done via email or phone. I felt informed at all times and the transaction closed in Jan 2014. I would recommend this team to anyone.
**Mavis sold her home through Joe & Lindsay in January 2014**

Here's What Fred Had To Say....

I have been asked to write a testimonial for Joe, Lindsay and Lindsay so here goes....

Listed: 9/26/2013
Sold: 10/10/2013
Closed: 11/1/2013

What else can I say?

Fred
Woodinville, WA
**Fred sold his home through Joe & Lindsay in November 2013**

Here's What Richard & Teresa Had To Say....

When the decision was made to sell our condo and purchase a new house we turned to Lindsay and Joe. While the process of purchasing a home was a long one due to market conditions and lack of inventory both of them were available on a moments notice to show new properties right when they came on the market. Once we had sales pending on both the sale of the condo and the purchase of the new home both Lindsay and Joe did an excellent job of making sure the other parties meet all timelines to insure we closed on time. We always felt like we were in the loop during the whole transaction. We will be using Lindsay and Joe for any future real estate transactions and would highly recommend this team.

Richard and Teresa
**Richard & Teresa purchased their home through Joe & Lindsay In October 2013**

Here's What Abdul Had To Say....

Joe was referred to me by a friend. I had contacted three Realtors prior to speaking to Joe, and they all lacked the sophistication that Joe Mustach exhibited from the first conversation. His communication skills are excellent and his level of care is as excellent. He does not personalize anything and understands that this is a business. He did everything he promised to do and not once made me feel like I needed to do anything to get things done. He is punctual, exact, organized, precise, professional, caring and exquisitely communicative- especially when needed.
I will buy and sell Real Estate with him for years to come.
Lindsay is equally good especially with the follow through and reminders. She compliments Joe very well.
**Abdul sold his home through Joe & Lindsay in October 2013**

Here's What Mitch & Lori Had To Say....

Joe and Lindsay,
We would like to thank both of you for the assistance of selling our home in Lake Stevens. We could not have had a better experience! You were able to handle the sale with ease and remarkable professionalism. From the listing date to closing, we never had a concern which was not handled with an unexpected urgency and always with much follow-up to check on the progress, going out of your way to insure all was ahead of schedule and expectation. We certainly wish you were closer now as we look for a new home.
Sincerely,
Mitch and Lori
**Mitch & Lori sold their home through Joe & Lindsay in September 2013**

Here's What Brian & Janae Had To Say....

Deciding to list our house with Joe & Lindsay was one of the best decisions we made in the home selling/buying process. We felt confident that they would use their experience, professionalism, & hard work to get our house sold quickly without compromising price. They certainly delivered as we had a full price offer only two days after it was listed!

When it came time to look for our new home, Lindsay was wonderful to work with. She was very accommodating with our schedule & readily available. We found our dream home & although the seller initially wanted more than the home was worth, Joe & Lindsay were great in the negotiating process & we got the home despite multiple offers.

Their care for our happiness continued even after we closed. They were willing to help answer follow up questions we had & never made us feel like we were bothering them.

If you're looking for experience, professionalism, & just good quality genuine people to work with, you can't go wrong with Joe & Lindsay!
**Brian & Janae sold their home and purchased a new home from Joe & Lindsay in September 2013**

Here's What Todd & Cory Had To Say....

We recently had the pleasure of working with Joe and Lindsay, and we would recommend them without hesitation to anyone looking for a realtor. They couldn't have been more helpful and friendly and were always quick to respond any time we had a question or concern. They helped make a stressful situation (moving) just a little less stressful, and for that we are truly grateful.
**Todd & Cory sold their home and purchased a new home through Joe & Lindsay in August 2013**

Here's What Dirk & Michele Had To Say....

Thank you Joe and Lindsay for your work to help us sell our Renton home. You were professional through-out the process of deciding a listing price, shooting amazing professional photographs for marketing purposes , and helped with staging our home. The flyer box was never empty which is a pet peeve of mine when looking at properties. You did a great job marketing this property to get the word out to potential buyers. This helped us obtain an offer in 2 days. You worked with a challenging selling agent, and gave us updates along the way. Your knowledge of the market was extensive and you stayed engaged in the market throughout to ensure we made good decisions on pricing and offers. We appreciated your straight talk when it came to making decisions. Thank you so much. Can’t imagine doing business with anyone else when it comes to real estate. You’re the best!
**Dirk & Michele sold their home through Joe & Lindsay in August 2013**

Here's What Chris & Penny Had To Say....

"If you're looking for a realtor, look no further! Joe and Lindsay are a power duo! We knew we were buying a home in a "seller's market," and fully anticipated that finding our dream home would be a challenging experience. With the help of Joe and Lindsay it was everything but, and we were so excited to close yesterday on the most perfect house for us. As two busy professionals, we really needed realtors who would go the extra mile to be diligent, on top of things, and very knowledgeable about the market and business. They well surpassed our expectations. What we also appreciated was the extent to which they let this be our decision, but were always available to give us trusted and *informed* advice when we needed it. No pressure, and we always felt they were on our side and truly cared about finding us the right home. We feel very fortunate for our experience working with them and would (and will) gladly work with them again in the future."

**Chris & Penny purchased a home through Lindsay & Joe in July 2013**

Here's What Sean & Jenna Had To Say....

Lindsay was nothing short of an amazing person to work with in purchasing our first home. She was very friendly and up front, and we both felt comfortable talking with her from the first moment we met her. Lindsay made us feel like we were her only clients and did everything she could to get us information as fast as possible. It felt like all the stars aligned when we found our home, and Lindsay made it all happen right away which put us ahead of the many interested parties.

The whole process went as smooth and quickly as anyone could imagine, and that is all due to Lindsay. We are telling anyone and everyone about our fantastic experience and would recommend Lindsay, and her team, to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Thank you Lindsay, Joe and Lindsay! This was such a great experience and we are beyond happy!
**Sean & Jenna purchased a home through Lindsay in July 2013**

Here's What Bruce & Kathleen Had To Say....

We were in a long process of moving to the Marysville/Arlington area so we were not in a rush to find a house. That gave us the option to look at a lot of properties to find a good fit. We started with Joe Mustach in early fall 2012 on the recommendation of a realtor that our daughter had worked with previously. Joe started by showing us a few starter prospects and then spending time to really understand our needs and wants. Kathy and I were not in the area together all the time, so Joe worked to accommodate our schedule to do nearly all looking on weekends. After a couple months Lindsay Jackson was included as Joe's associate to help expand our prospects for seeing properties on our schedule. We didn't do an exact count but easily looked at 50+ properties. Ultimately we made offers on 2 short sales, not because we were seeking them, but those properties best fit our interests. The first offer was a more than 5 month endeavor that ended when the involved bank offered an outlandishly high counter offer. Interestingly, within a few days, we found another short sale prospect that fit our interests even better. We made an offer quickly at the asking price and all was done within 2 months. Throughout, Joe and Lindsay paid attention to us, didn't grow impatient, and guided us to some very useful insight in the process of closing the deal. Lindsay was always especially positive about saying "We are going to get you into something you like," That worked out. We felt that we got very well acquainted with Joe and Lindsay throughout the whole process and really became friends. They went out of their way to work with us on the fringes of their area more than 20 miles from their office. We would work with them again.

**Bruce and Kathleen purchased a home through Joe & Lindsay in July 2013**

Here's What Mark & Tracy Had To Say....

Joe and Lindsay are nothing short of a blessing to our family. After having Joe as our landlord for two years, and throughout all our interactions with him, we knew there was no other choice for us when it came to buying our first house. When we rented from him he kept in constant communication with us, went out of his way for us multiple times, and made sure that we were at home. When we decided to buy, he and Lindsay did their best to make sure we found what suited the needs of our growing family, and made sure that we were at home. If you want a realtor who genuinely cares about you, and about what your needs are in a home, I wouldn't recommend anyone other than Joe and Lindsay. Thank you Joe and Lindsay, we love our home!
**Mark & Tracy purchased a home through Lindsay & Joe in May 2013**

Here's What Penny & Chris Had To Say....

To say it simply- these two are AWESOME. Joe and Lindsay are by far the best realtors we have ever worked with; we are so thankful for the opportunity to work with them both. They were incredibly professional throughout the process- walking us through all the important details, consistent, clear, and concise communication, and going well above and beyond to research and understand the market and put us in the best position with the sale of our home. Thanks to them, we sold our house in a timeframe and for a price that was well beyond our expectation. What we appreciated most was the extent to which they went out of their way to understand us, our work style, and specific needs/situation. We are planning to work with them again, and would give them our highest recommendation without hesitation. Thank you for a wonderful real estate experience!
**Penny & Chris sold their home through Joe & Lindsay in May 2013**

Here's What Mike & Shannon Had To Say....

My husband and I recently made the decision to sell our house in the Silver Firs area of Everett and in doing so chose to list with Joe Mustach and his team at Windermer Real Estate in Lynnwood. We could not have been happier with the service that they provided us. We felt confident that they were doing everything they could to sell our home and they did in just two weeks on the market. Thank you to Joe and all of your team for everything that you did for us, we will be telling everyone we know that are looking to selling their homes about you.
**Mike & Shannon sold their home through Joe in April 2013**

Here's What Brad & Francy Had To Say....

My husband and I are very satisfied with Joe and Lindsay's expertise, knowledge of the real estate market and genuine caring with our needs. I'm saying "are" because we're not through with them yet. We plan on buying our next (and final) home with them. We met Lindsay at one of their properties in March and although we did not end up buying that house, we did end up using both their services to sell our home. From the onset of discussing the asking price to the closing date, the process was flawless, fast and easy. Before we knew it our home sold and we were pleased with the results. Both Joe and Lindsay are tremendous people and made the not-so-pleasant task of selling a home effortless and satisfying. In the end, they're more then just realtors and we look forward to working with them again.
**Brad & Francy sold their home through Joe & Lindsay in April 2013**

Here's What Devon & Daniella Had To Say....

We had our house previously listed and it became a total nightmare. Took our house off the market and then set up a time to chat and meet with Joe. Joe came in and had a ton of statistics and info and did not just come in to tell us how quickly he could sell our house. The timing was not right as our value was a little low so we sat tight for a few months. The time came when we were again ready to list our house. Joe came to us this time with great news and we were able to list our house at the price we wanted. Joe was professional from start to finish. His services included an amazing photographer, a stager and fantastic advice from top to bottom. After finally getting our house listed we got a full offer in three days. I would recommend Joe to anyone.
**Devon & Daniella sold their home through Joe in April 2013**

Here's What Rong & Bing Had To Say....

During the process, you showed us what being a professional agent is all about- You are knowledgeable on the market, the property and the home maintenance which really helped us in making the decision to purchase a home. During our search, you were always ready and willing to visit properties, scheduled perfectly and were always prepared to present each house we looked at. Lindsay is always so positive, dedicated, energetic and ready to help us! She consistently had great insight throughout the entire process of buying which helped to save our time.
**Rong & Bing purchased a home through Lindsay in April 2013**

Here's What Peter & Kim Had To Say....

We cannot fully express how much we love Lindsay. As first time home buyers, we were overwhelmed by all we had to learn and Lindsay never failed to patiently explain everything. To describe us as nervous about the process of home buying is probably an understatement. Lindsay was exceptional at easing our fears and made us feel confident with the decisions we were making. Our experience had some bumps and without Lindsay to support and guide us, we probably would have given up altogether. We will recommend her to everyone, but especially to nervous first-timers like us.
**Peter & Kim purchased a home through Lindsay in March 2013**

Here What Jon & Kelli Had To Say....

My wife and I used Joe and Lindsay to help us find and purchase a new home. This is the second time we have worked with Joe and our first time getting to work with Lindsay.
The experience was phenomenal! Joe and Lindsay work together well and compliment each other perfectly. They are experts in real estate and to them there is no alternative to doing what's right for you.
I go out of my way to recommend them to friends and family that are at any stage of home buying or selling. I can always count on them to take care of those I recommend and provide an outstanding experience.
Thanks Joe and Lindsay!
** Jon & Kelli purchased a home through Lindsay & Joe in March 2013**

Here's What Andy & Monica Had To Say....

Joe and his team did it again! They provided top notch customer service and expertise to make the purchase of a short sale home as seamless as possible. The purchase of any home can be stressful, but even with the added challenges of buying a short sale, I was extremely pleased with the level of communication and professionalism throughout the whole process. I will continue to recommend Joe to all of my friends and family.
**Andy & Monica purchased a home through Joe in March 2013**

Here's What Anthony & Jessica Had To Say....

Working with Lindsay was a pleasure! We began our home search roughly a year ago but had to postpone due to work related travel. It was inevitable that we'd work with Lindsay again since we had such a great experience the first time. Lindsay was accomodating to our shcedule and was always quick to respond to e-mails/messages. We let her know exactly what we wanted and she was able to lead us in a direction that satisfied our needs. Once we made an offer that was accepted, she was in constant contact with my lender and escrow. Thanks to Lindsay we are first time homeowners! We highly recommend her services to you and anybody you know.
**Anthony & Jessica purchased a home through Lindsay In February 2013**

Here's What Donna Had To Say....

Selling my condo, that Joe found for me in 2005, during a slow economy was so much easier than I expected thanks to Joe. He was right on the mark when he suggested an asking price and within four days of the listing there were three offers. Since I had already moved to another state, Joe successfully "walked me through" selling a home by computer. The sale was appraised and closed at the price Joe had suggested. Thank you Joe Mustach, since I now live out of state, I will certainly miss your attention to detail and your customer service if I have another real estate transaction.
**Donna again sold her existing home through Joe in January 2013**

Here's What Dick & Linda Had To Say....

I sold real estate for 16 years and my wife was a top agent for 20 years. We retired in 2009. When we decided to sell an investment property, which we owned for over 25 years, we knew literally hundreds of real estate agents. Whom did we choose???? Joe Mustach!
Of all of the agents we know, we felt he was the best fit. Joe listened to our needs and desires and listed our property. In a short time, he brought us an offer we could not refuse. We closed in 17 days (which is unusually short). We could not be happier with the results.
Joe knows how to price and market homes and property to get the best results in the current market. We have since referred our daughter and son-in-law to Joe to purchase a home. It will be closing very soon.
**Dick & Linda sold their land through Joe in November 2012**

Here's What Jim Had To Say....

Recently I had the great fortune of finding my dream home with the assistance of Joe Mustach and Windermere Real Estate. Joe worked professionally and helped me close the deal in no time. He was knowledgeable, courteous and easy to work with. He is someone I would recommend if you are trying to sell a home or purchase one. Thanks to Joe and Windermere Real Estate I am looking forward to many years of happiness in my new home.
**Jim purchased his home through Joe in November 2012**

Here's What Monica Had To Say....

As someone familiar with the industry, I have been extremely pleased with Joe's level of service. His communication, attention to detail, and knowing what I wanted exceeded any of my expectations I had throughout the process of selling my home. He was always ahead of the game and communicated with me every step of the way. The professionalism and customer-centered approach allowed me to enjoy and have confidence in the process and the sale. I would highly recommend Mr. Mustach to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home.
**Monica sold her home through Joe in September 2012**

Here's What Jess & Alicia Had To Say....

The home buying process can be very daunting. However, it has been so helpful to have had an agent that is communicative, experienced and knowledgeable! It has been a pleasure to work with Joe! He communicated with us during the entire process. He went the extra mile to help us achieve our dreams. I appreciated his ability to easily convey all of the important steps during the homebuying process. I look forward to using his services in the future!
**Jess & Alicia purchased their home through Joe in November 2012**

Here's What Dave & Celeste Had To Say.....

The opportunity to work on selling our home with Joe Mustach and Windermere Real Estate was a great & successful experience. Joe was very professional and wanted only the best for his clients. From the initial interview we saw his focus on the needs of his client and liked his marketing plans to get our property exposure. Once the listing agreement was signed he provided staging advice and brought in an outstanding photographer, who produced dramatic on-line images that quickly brought interested buyers to our door. Joe helped us evaluate the multiple offers so we could select the one that was best for us. Through the inspection, appraisal and closing process, Joe made himself available to provide guidance at each step.
We definitely recommend Joe Mustach and Windermere Real Estate !!
**Dave & Celeste sold their home through Joe in July 2012**

Here's What Leeba & Zev Had To Say....

We have never met Joe face to face, only through the phone and email, but somehow, he managed to sell our house, calm our nerves, and deal in a very proffessional manner throughout. Through a seemingly stressful time, we had such a great experience and we couldn't have been happier! We really appreciate all the patience and sound advice, it all paid off. Thank you Joe! All agents should learn from him how to deal with clients and how to close a deal!
I could write pages and pages on Joe's expertise, but i will end by saying that if you're thinking of using Joe, you really are in the best hands and you couldn't be making a better decision!!
Thanks to Joe's assistant as well. She was great too and provided amazing followup!!
**Leeba & Zev sold their home through Joe in June 2012**

Here Is What Jake Had To Say....

Joe was an absolute pleasure to work with! I could not be happier with how things went and I would recommend him to everyone!
**Jake purchased his home through Joe in May 2012**

Here's What Joe & Georgia Had To Say....

The information on our current market that Joe provided us with was thorough and backed by data. This helped us in deciding whether to wait to sell our home or go back on the market. Online and other marketing was effective and well coordinated, and the photography was first rate. Joe provided good advice on improving our home's appeal for showings. An offer came within one week of listing our home for sale with Joe, negotiations went quickly, and final numbers were essentially just as Joe estimated. Joe's energy, experience, and professional skills made it happen! I would absolutely use him as our agent again and refer him to any friend or family member that is considering buying or selling Real Estate.
**Joe and Georgia sold their home through Joe in March 2012**

Here's What Bruce & His Family Had To Say....

Joe will absolutely be the first person we will recommend to family and friends regarding the sale or marketing of a home. If there is ever a time we decide to sell our home he would get our listing. His honesty, integrity, marketing and professionalism is very refreshing and our experience dealing with him will be treasured. We can't thank him enough for all his hard work and helpful advice through the process.
**Bruce and his family sold their home through Joe in February 2012**

Here's What Yali Had To Say.....

I was very glad in choosing Joe as our listing agent. During the whole selling process, he has been very proactive, efficient and helpful. We still can't believe that we got an offer 2 days after he put our house on the market. In less than a month, he helped us complete the sale smoothly and sold our house at a fair price. Even after we sold the house, he helped us find buyers to purchase some of the furniture used in the old house.
It was a pleasant experience working with Joe . I truly appreciate his effort. I would definitely recommend him if I have friends or family looking for a listing agent in the future.
**Yali sold her home through Joe in January 2012**

Here's What Matt Had To Say...

Purchasing a home through Joe was amazing!!! He was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and professional. He made buying my new home a breeze!
**Matt purchased a home through Joe in December 2011**

Here's What Rochelle & Gary Taber Had To Say....

Joe has been our real estate agent since we were introduced back in 2003. He helped us buy our first house and met all our needs, we knew he could do it again. The first time was a challenge, but I think just recently it was even more because we were looking for something specific and we were under a certain time frame.
The transaction had some challenges and Joe pulled us right through. Closing went smoothly and after closing he came by to see the renovations that we started. He is very personable and listens to what your wants and needs are. I would recommend Joe to anyone of our friends and family. You can certainly use us as a reference anytime.
Thanks again Mustach team. You are easy and great to work with.
**Rochelle & Gary Purchased A Home Through Joe in 2003 And Rochelle's Mother Purchased A Home Through Joe in November 2011**

Here's What Andy & Cindy Had To Say...

We just closed on the sale of our old home. We are very pleased with the service and polite professionalism Joe displayed throughout the process. Could not ask for more and would not hesitate at all referring him to a friend!
**Cindy and Andy Sold Their Home Through Joe In November 2011**

Here's What Dan And Maria Had To Say....

When selling my home in Lynnwood, my first listing agent was (there's no nice way to put it) lazy. There was never a flyer in the sign, almost no promotion, always brought his young children with him to meetings, and to cap it all off, failed to catch a leak that caused damage to the house that ultimately cost $35,000 to repair. I lived out of state at the time and he had assured me that everything was taken care of. It wasn't. As a result my property spent over a year on the market with no offers and a hefty insurance issue to deal with. I needed a new listing agent big time.
I met Joe Mustach while interviewing a handful of new listing agents, including many referrals from co-workers and family. Joe was the only agent we met that we didn't have a personal referral from. We found him through a packet of information that was mailed to us, so he was not by any means a shoe in. When I met with Joe, he was brutally honest with us about a market that was on the decline (this was late 2010) in our area. Although, he didn't paint the pretty picture we wanted to see like others we interviewed, he did far more actual research on our property and showed more hustle than anyone else. Long story short, we gave him a chance, got an offer within a week or so, and sold the house within a month at a fair price. Joe's son even offered his services to mow the lawn for far less than a landscape company would have cost for the short time we were on the market.
I am very satisfied with our dealings with Joe Mustach. I believe he excels in his efforts through honesty and diligence. I would recommend him to anyone serious about getting a property sold. I have no doubt that he uses that same persistence as a buying agent as well. Oh yeah, and you'll never forget his name.
**Dan and Maria sold their home through Joe in June 2011**

Here's What Jon & Kelly Had To Say...

Joe is a down to earth, honest, straight forward family man with a lot of knowledge about the ins and outs of real-estate. I really couldn't have imagined a better relationship. From the beginning he was focused on finding houses my wife and I really wanted and OUR happiness was his only priority. Joe wasn't afraid to point out the positive or the negative things we hadn't realized about our possible choice in a home. If we had questions he took the time to teach us some of the most basic or overly complex things about our home or the home buying process. He was there from beginning to end and beyond. Even after living in our home for almost a year we don't hesitate to reach out to him if we have a question or want help. I recommend him to everyone I hear talking about buying or selling a home because I truly believe in his ability to connect to people and find the home that they will love.
**Jon & Kelly purchased their home through Joe in March 2011**

Here's What Mark & Kathy Had To Say...

Regardless of whether you need assistance with selling a home or buying a home, I would highly recommend Joe for the job. Even in these tough economic times we were able to sell our house and then buy another in a reasonable timeframe. Joe was especially helpful in the buying process; helping us to establish our priorities and find the perfect new home.
**Mark and Kathy sold their existing home and purchased a new home through Joe in May 2010**

Here's What Karin Had To Say...

Joe Mustach was fantastic to work with! He's a great listener & never showed me homes that didn't fit my vision. Joe is truly a full-service agent who works as hard to find you a house as he did to find his own!
**Karin purchased a home through Joe in February 2010**

Here's What Dan Had To Say....

When I began considering purchasing a house I contacted Joe several months prior to when I actually planned to purchase. Joe was willing and happy to meet with me to discuss my plan and help me prepare to purchase a house. He kept in contact to keep me updated and answer all the questions that I inevitably had as a first time home buyer. When it came time to look at houses, Joe took the time to explain all the ins and outs of shopping for, and purchasing a house. Each time I went in to sign paper work he was willing to go over everything in as much or as little detail as I wanted. Not only did I end up in a house that I am still very happy with, I learned an incredible amount about real estate and how the process works.
I recommend Joe to anyone I know that is looking for any real estate services, even just for advice or a second opinion.
**Dan purchased a home through Joe in September 2008**

Here's What Donna Had To Say....

Seven years ago because of a family illness, I needed to sell my Seattle condo and quickly find a larger, lower level condo with no stairs. In less than three months I was settled into my new home, both sales completed. Naturally, when we needed to sell my father's home on Whidbey Island I called Joe.
I appreciate his patience, attention to detail and most of all his knowledge of the Real Estate market in our area.
**Donna sold her existing home and purchased a new home through Joe in 2005. Joe also sold Donna's father's home in 2010**